Our Staff


The Wauwatosa Cemetery Association is under the care of the Wauwatosa Cemetery Association, which is managed by a Board of Trustees. Most of these are lot owners in the Wauwatosa Cemetery, and all are residents of the city and actively involved in the Wauwatosa Community.


Maricolette Walsh Vice President

Former MayorVice President

Sharon Eiff - Secretary

Member, Wauwatosa Historic Preservation CommissionSecretary

Daniel Jones

Affiliated with Channel 10

James Funk

Former School Board Member

Lois Weber

Former School Board Member

Rev. Steven Peay

Academic Dean, Nashotah House Episcopal Seminary

John Ruggini

Treasurer, City of Wauwatosa
[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1432109895702{margin-top: 1em !important;}”]

Read Our History


Our Staff